January 21, 2020

Albrecht Mayer and Orpheus Chamber Orchestra

Here is a program on demand that features Albrecht Mayerand the Orpheus Chamber Orchestra.

Here are theĀ  details

Program details:

Hindemith: Kammermusik No. 1, Op. 24

Mozart: Andante for Oboe and Orchestra in C Major, K. 315

Bach: Concerto in A Major, BWV 1055

Andrew Norman: Apart, Together (Project 440 commission, World Premiere)

Haydn: Symphony No. 103 in E-flat Major, “Drumroll”

A thank you to Delmar Williams for the info:



Enhanced by Zemanta

Speak Your Mind